Back to All Events

Fit.Church Hangouts

Community is the foundation of Fit.Church and these weekly hangouts are one of greatest opportunities to encourage, support and be uplifted in our individual journeys! Hosted by Pastor Ken and Austin, join us thursdays at either 6pm PT/9pm ET or 8pm PT/11pm ET.  

These are Video/Audio/Chat Hangouts where Pastor Ken and Austin are on video listening and encouraging everyone who joins. As an attendee, you can participate through a text chat section in the Facebook Group, audio only or audio and video. You are not forced to participate in any way, and many folks choose to not use video, so do not feel like you have to either! 

Click here to go to the Fit.Church Facebook Group now! 

Hope to see you there!

Earlier Event: September 15
Fit.Church Hangouts